Search a number
-
+
2160 = 24335
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 2160 is about 46.4758001545. The cubic root of 2160 is about 12.9266081402.
Adding to 2160 its reverse (612), we get a palindrome (2772).
It can be divided in two parts, 21 and 60, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 2160 in words is "two thousand, one hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 12 15 16 18 20 24 27 30 36 40 45 48 54 60 72 80 90 108 120 135 144 180 216 240 270 360 432 540 720 1080 2160