Search a number
-
+
288 = 2532
BaseRepresentation
[...]
288 divided by its sum of digits (18) gives a 4-th power (16 = 24).
Multiplying 288 by its product of digits (128), we get a square (36864 = 1922).
Multiplying 288 by its reverse (882), we get a square (254016 = 5042).
It can be divided in two parts, 28 and 8, that added together give a triangular number (36 = T8).
The spelling of 288 in words is "two hundred eighty-eight", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 9 12 16 18 24 32 36 48 72 96 144 288