Search a number
-
+
3159 = 3513
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 28 (or 16 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 135, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 3159 is about 56.2049819856. The cubic root of 3159 is about 14.6729197395.
It can be divided in two parts, 315 and 9, that added together give a square (324 = 182).
The spelling of 3159 in words is "three thousand, one hundred fifty-nine".
Divisors: 1 3 9 13 27 39 81 117 243 351 1053 3159