Search a number
-
+
3861 = 331113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 3861 is about 62.1369455316. The cubic root of 3861 is about 15.6879645953.
Adding to 3861 its product of digits (144), we get a triangular number (4005 = T89).
It can be divided in two parts, 38 and 61, that added together give a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 3861 in words is "three thousand, eight hundred sixty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 11 13 27 33 39 99 117 143 297 351 429 1287 3861