Search a number
-
+
9944 = 2311113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 1296, while the sum is 26.
The square root of 9944 is about 99.7196068985. The cubic root of 9944 is about 21.5040554816.
Subtracting from 9944 its reverse (4499), we obtain a palindrome (5445).
It can be divided in two parts, 99 and 44, that multiplied together give a square (4356 = 662).
The spelling of 9944 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred forty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 11 22 44 88 113 226 452 904 1243 2486 4972 9944