Search a number
-
+
5742 = 2321129
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 48 (or 45 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 280, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 5742 is about 75.7759856419. The cubic root of 5742 is about 17.9069269821.
It can be divided in two parts, 574 and 2, that added together give a square (576 = 242).
The spelling of 5742 in words is "five thousand, seven hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 11 18 22 29 33 58 66 87 99 174 198 261 319 522 638 957 1914 2871 5742