Search a number
-
+
6480 = 24345
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 25 (or 10 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 192, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 6480 is about 80.4984471900. The cubic root of 6480 is about 18.6433950357.
It can be divided in two parts, 64 and 80, that added together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 6480 in words is "six thousand, four hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 10 12 15 16 18 20 24 27 30 36 40 45 48 54 60 72 80 81 90 108 120 135 144 162 180 216 240 270 324 360 405 432 540 648 720 810 1080 1296 1620 2160 3240 6480