Search a number
-
+
198 = 23211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 198 its sum of digits (18), we get a cube (216 = 63).
198 divided by its sum of digits (18) gives a palindrome (11).
Adding to 198 its reverse (891), we get a square (1089 = 332).
It can be divided in two parts, 19 and 8, that added together give a cube (27 = 33).
The spelling of 198 in words is "one hundred ninety-eight", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 11 18 22 33 66 99 198